Facebook circle white large Google + circle white large Twitter circle white large AtticaRage-2016-BannerLogo-transparent


CD - Warheads Ltd (2016)


Attica Rage's 4th album WARHEADS LTD
Released June 2016, featuring the singles Falling Down, All Summer Long, Warheads Ltd, Lost In Memory & more.
Produced, recorded & mixed by Jonny Parr.
Off Yer Rocka Recordings Ltd. OYR32

01 Beyond the 45
02 Falling Down
03 Warheads Ltd
04 El Chupacabra
05 All Summer Long
06 Lost In Memory
07 Into the Ether
08 New World Decay
09 Haunted (prelude)
10 Haunted

Approx. running time 44mins