Facebook circle white large Google + circle white large Twitter circle white large AtticaRage-2016-BannerLogo-transparent


CD - Ruin Nation (2008)


Attica Rage's debut album - Ruin Nation
Released October 2008 via Vanduara Records
Produced, engineered & mixed by Big C
Mastered by Ace (Skunk Anansie)
Cover art by Joe Petagno

Track Listing:
01 Safe Inside
02 Dark City
03 Attica Rising
04 Chance to Breathe
05 Eyes Wide Open
06 In My Dreams
07 No More Tomorrow
08 First Life
09 Ghosts
10 Technofear
11 State of New Control

Approx. running time 53mins